Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine E. for Bo Rodriguez

Lexington, KY
Bo is a fantastic communicator, he kept me informed every step of the process. He went above and beyond to help me. I cant emphasize enough hiw great Bo is. He is an asset to the business!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Serxhane A. for Bo Rodriguez

Lexington, KY
Was always available for questions and explained anything I didn’t understand.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Sintia R. for Bo Rodriguez

Winchester, KY
He is great by explaining every details you need to know about you loan. 100% recommend him

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Dimitri A. for Bo Rodriguez

Lexington, KY
Bo was very knowledgeable and passionate about his work. You feel very comfortable knowing your mortgage is in good hands.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Cody S. for Bo Rodriguez

Stanton, KY
Bo is the best, would highly recommend him to anyone! Very informative, helpful, timely and professional. Bo was the bright spot in the whole home buying process, me and my wife appreciate everything you do and continue to do!

4.8 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Gary A. for Bo Rodriguez

Richmond, KY
The respect and friendly way Bo Rodriguez treated me during the whole process of buying our home. He was recommended by my grandson who lives in KY. Never once did Bo appear to resent my questions or apprehension at dealing with someone in another state. He always made sure my husband and I understood the papers we were to fill our and respected our right for privacy. Bo is an asset to himself and his company. God Bless!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald J. for Bo Rodriguez

Harrodsburg, KY
Bo was easy to get in touch with and always had a quick response.

4.3 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin C. for Bo Rodriguez

Lexington, KY
Bo was very prompt about staying in touch. Were it not for some quibbles with the underwriting team I'd be giving him flying colors.

4.8 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Spencer J. for Bo Rodriguez

Lexington, KY
Very professional

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Allison C. for Bo Rodriguez

Georgetown, KY
Bo was fantastic to work with throughout the entire process! Easy to communicate with and was on top of everything every step of the way!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Spencer T. for Bo Rodriguez

Georgetown, KY
Bo was extremely helpful, personal, and professional throughout the entire process. I feel he worked hard to get us the best rate, and to provide us with great service during our refinance process.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Carlos D. for Bo Rodriguez

Nicholasville, KY
Excellent service, excellent people

5.0 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Sylvia K. for Bo Rodriguez

Georgetown, KY
Our realtor introduced us to Bo. He was professional, friendly and competent. We are so thankful he was working for us, and we would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney C. for Bo Rodriguez

Lexington, KY
Bo worked day and night for us.

4.8 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Walter J. for Bo Rodriguez

Paint Lick, KY
Bo and his personslity. His willingness to help with any questions. His availability.


Line